Back to All Events

Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Masterworks 7 "Brahms Double Concerto"

  • Blaisdell Concert Hall 777 Ward Avenue Honolulu, HI, 96814 United States (map)

Rachmaninoff, Brahms, and Tchaikovsky are all featured on this exquisite program. HSO Concertmaster “Iggy” Jang will perform with HSO Principal Cellist, Mark Votapek on Brahms’ Violin & Cello Concerto in A minor, also know as the “Brahms Double Concerto”. This will be a beautiful concert – one you won’t want to miss!

Hawaii Symphony Concert Program

Rachmaninoff – Vocalise
Brahms – Violin & Cello Concerto in A minor
Tchaikovsky – Suite from Sleeping Beauty
Tchaikovsky – Marche Slave

Students $13*; Adults $34-92